Go

Contact Us

Continuing Studies

If you have a question about any of our programs, an idea for a program, or would like to be a part of our instructional staff please contact us!

Email: ContinuingStudies@Stockton.edu
Phone: 609.652.4227
Fax: 609.626.6050

On campus? Stop by for a visit in F101

Who we are:

Robert F. McNeill, Jr., MBA
Director, School of Graduate and Continuing Studies
Phone: 609.652.4227

Ariane Newman, MS
Assistant Director
Phone: 609.636.3592
Ariane.Newman@Stockton.edu

Nicole Milan-Tyner
Assistant Director
Phone: 609.626.3458
Nicole.Milan-Tyner@Stockton.edu

Richard J Hohmann
Business Development and Corporate Training Specialist
Phone: 609.626.3487      
Cell 609.980.0086
Richard.Hohmann@Stockton.edu 

Mariah Duffey
Professional Services Specialist 4
Phone: 609.626.3599
Mariah.Duffey@Stockton.edu

Kirsten Massimino
Program Assistant
Phone: 609.626.5569
Kirsten.Massimino@Stockton.edu  
 
Dawn Marshall
Senior Clerk Typist
Phone: 609.652.4227
Dawn.Marshall@Stockton.edu 


INTERESTED IN TEACHING FOR US? HAVE AN IDEA FOR A
WORKSHOP, SEMINAR OR COURSE?

 
Continuing Studies at The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey is actively seeking experienced professionals to teach our workshops and seminars.
 
Give us a call at 609.652.4227, or submit your resume and idea by:
Email: ContinuingStudies@Stockton.edu
Fax: 609.626.6050
Mail: The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey
        Continuing Studies
        101 Vera King Farris Drive
        Galloway, NJ 08205-9441
 
We hope to hear from you!


The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey is an equal opportunity college. It does not discriminate in admission or access to its programs and activities or in treatment or employment of individuals on the basis of race, gender, national origin or ancestry, age, religion, disability, affectual or sexual orientation, marital status, familial status, atypical hereditary cellular or blood trait, genetic information, and/or liability for service in the Armed Forces of the United States.


Stockton College Home PageStockton College VisitorsAcademic AffairsSearch StocktonCollege Site Map