Go

Location, Hours & Staff

Career Center

To make an appointment or to speak to a staff member call 609-652-4650 or stop by the office today - Campus Center, Suite 104.

Career Center Staff

LOCATION & HOURS

Campus Center, Suite 104                 
Hours:
Monday - Wednesday    8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday - Friday           8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Walk-in Appts:  every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 10am-12pm

Summer Hours:
Monday - Thursday       8:00 am - 5:15 pm

STAFF

Walter Tarver, III
Director
walter.tarver@stockton.edu
Areas of Responsibility:  External Relations, Operations, Staff Supervision, Employer Development, Technology

Christy Cunningham
Associate Director
christy.cunningham@stockton.edu
Areas of Responsibility:  Assessment efforts, Website, Marketing, Graduate Surveys, Employer Advisory Board

Dayna DeFiore
Assistant Director
dayna.defiore@stockton.edu
Areas of Responsibility:  Employer Relations, StocktonWorks, Career Fairs

Pat Donahue
Assistant Director
patricia.donahue@stockton.edu
Areas of Responsiblity:  Alumni Programs and Mentors, Career Exploration Panels, Supervision of Career Ambassadors

Patrick Burns
Assistant Director
patrick.burns@stockton.edu
Areas of Responsibility:  Social Media, Business Etiquette Dinner

Jacob Helmeczi
Assistant Director
jacob.helmeczi@stockton.edu
Areas of Responsibility:  Grad School Fair Expo

Patti Williamson
Secretarial Assistant 2
patti.williamson@stockton.edu
Areas of Responsibility:  Scheduling, Supervision of Office Assistants, Event and Administrative Support

Jackie Griffin-Wilson
Technical Assistant 2
jackie.wilson@stockton.edu
Areas of Responsibility:  Assist with Supervision of Office Assistants, Employment Postings, Event and Administrative Support

Career Ambassadors are sophomores, juniors, and seniors trained in assisting other students with resumes and cover letters.  They are also available to present to student clubs and in residence halls on resumes and other services that the Career Center provides.

Find out how you can become a Career Ambassador and gain valuable experience and advice for your own career.