Team

William J. Hughes Center for Public Policy

 

     

Sharon Schulman
Special Advisor to the President and
Executive Director of the
William J. Hughes Center for Public Policy
Sharon.Schulman@stockton.edu

Shilon Anderson
Executive Assistant to the Special Advisor to the President and Executive Director of the
William J. Hughes Center for Public Policy
Shilon.Anderson@stockton.edu

 

                                                               

Regina Kinney
Secretarial Assistant
Regina.Kinney@stockton.edu

Darryl Greer, Ph.D.
Senior Fellow
  Higher Education Strategic Information & Governance
Darryl.Greer@stockton.edu

David L. Carr, Ph.D.
Director, Research and Policy Analysis
Professor of Political Science
David.Carr@stockton.edu


 

John Froonjian
Senior Research Associate
John.Froonjian@stockton.edu

     

Carl Golden
Senior Contributing Analyst
cgolden@comcast.net

 

 

 

Oliver Cooke, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics
Policy Scholar
Oliver.Cooke@stockton.edu

Deborah M. Figart, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor of Economics Contributing Policy Analyst
Deb.Figart@stockton.edu

     

Darya Hrybava
Events and Communications Assistant
Darya.Hrybava@stockton.edu