Staff

Coastal Research Center

Coastal Research Center Staff

The current staff supporting the work conducted at the Coastal Research Center are listed below:

Dr. Stewart Farrell, Phd - Director and Founder
Stewart.Farrell@stockton.edu

Steven Hafner, PSM, CFM - Assistant Director of Field Operations
Steven.Hafner@stockton.edu

Kimberly McKenna, MS, PG- Director of Sponsored Programs
Kimberly.McKenna@stockton.edu

Crist Robine, MA, CFM - Chief Sedimentologist/ Geoscience Specialist
Crist.Robine@stockton.edu

Brad Smith, PSM, CFM - Environmental Field Specialist and Data Analyst
Brad.Smith@stockton.edu

Marcus Gruver - Geospatial Analyst
Marcus.Gruver@stockton.edu

Alex Ferencz - Geospatial and Remote Sensing Analyst
Alex.Ferencz@stockton.edu

Mat Suran -  Computer Resource Manager & Geospatial Analyst
Mathew.Suran@stockton.edu

Ms. Christie Tracey - Office Manager
TraceyC@stockton.edu


 

TES & Student Workers - Research Assistants
 

Holly Pimpinelli - Field Technician
 

Irina Beal, MS- Geospatial Analyst
 

Nick DiCosmo, MCE, EIT- Coastal Engineer & Researcher