Go

Staff

Coastal Research Center

Coastal Research Center Staff

The current staff supporting the work conducted at the Coastal Research Center are listed below:

Dr. Stewart Farrell, Phd - Director and Founder
Stewart.Farrell@stockton.edu

Daniel Barone, MA, GISP, CFM - Director of Research
Daniel.Barone@stockton.edu

Steven Hafner, PSM - Assistant Director of Field Operations
Steven.Hafner@stockton.edu

Crist Robine, MA - Chief Sedimentologist/ Geoscience Specialist
Crist.Robine@stockton.edu

B. Steven Howard, PSM, GISP, CFM - Senior Geospatial and Remote Sensing Analyst 
Steven.Howard@stockton.edu

Brad Smith, PSM - Environmental Field Specialist and Data Analyst
Brad.Smith@stockton.edu

Marcus Gruver - Geospatial Analyst
Marcus.Gruver@stockton.edu

Michael Flynn, PSM - Environmental & GIS Assistant
Michael.Flynn@stockton.edu

Nick VanWattingen - Field Technician
Nicholas.VanWattingen@stockton.edu

Alex Ferencz - Environmental & GIS Assistant
Alex.Ferencz@stockton.edu

Matt Suran - Environmental & GIS Assistant
Mathew.Suran@stockton.edu

Ms. Christie Tracey - Office Manager
TraceyC@stockton.edu

Student Workers - Research Assistants