Sustainability Committee

New Jersey's Green University
Sustainability Initiative

Sustainability Team - 2020 Strategic Planning Initiative

The Sustainability Team includes faculty, staff, students and community members. It is chaired by Professor Tait Chirenge of the Environmental Science Program and Dean Jenny Wagner of the School of Business.

For information on the 2020 Strategic Planning Initiative, click here.