Presidential Staff

Office of the President

Office of the President

Dr. Harvey Kesselman

President (see biography)

Kathryn Mason Confidential Administrative Assistant to the President
Susan Davenport Executive Vice President and Chief of Staff
Lolita Treadwell Deputy Chief of Staff
Patricia Collins Assistant to the Chief of Staff
Brian K. Jackson Chief Operating Officer, Atlantic City Campus
Gail "Gem" McGinnis Professional Services Specialist
Theresa Marinelli Professional Services Specialist
Nancy Capella Professional Services Specialist

Planning and Institutional Research

Peter Baratta Chief Planning Officer
Jessica Kay Data Analyst & Assistant to the Chief Planning Officer
Xiangping Kong Director, Institutional Research
Dennis Furgione Institutional Research Associate
Alice Sikora Professional Services Specialist
Alec Chisholm Clerk Typist

Institutional Diversity and Equity

Valerie Hayes, Esq. Chief Officer for Institutional Diversity and Equity
Diane Epps Manager for Institutional Diversity and Equity
Traci Matos Secretarial Assistant III
Edna Ortiz Professional Services Specialist

Internal Auditing 

Carlton “Skip” Collins     Internal Auditor

General Counsel

E. Michael Angulo, Esq. General Counsel
Brian Kowalski, Esq. Associate General Counsel
Marie Ricci Executive Legal Assistant to the Office of General Counsel