Office of Vice President

Administration and Finance

Office of Vice President

Summer Hours
Office Location: N109
Normal Office Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm Monday - Friday
Summer Office Hours: 8:00am - 5:15pm Monday - Thursday
Phone: 609.652.4381
Fax: 609.626.3803
 
Mailing Address
Division of Administration & Finance
Stockton University
101 Vera King Farris Drive
Galloway, NJ 08205-9441

 

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE
Michael Angulo
Vice President
Michael.Angulo@stockton.edu
609-626-6072
 

Marie Ricci
Executive Legal Assistant
Marie.Ricci@stockton.edu
609-626-4536

 
Sharon Kalani
Administrative Assistant
Sharon.Kalani@stockton.edu
609-652-4381
  Beth Brook
Technical Assistant 
beth.brook@stockton.edu
609-626-3501
 
Raina Barker
Principal Clerk Typist
Raina.Barker@stockton.edu
609-652-3598
 

Kimberly Wilson
TES
Kimberly.Wilson@stockton.edu
609-652-4381