Staff & Office Information

Fiscal Affairs

Office & Staff Information

OFFICE INFORMATION
Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm Monday - Friday
Summer Office Hours: 8:00am - 5:15pm Monday - Thursday
Office Location: N-126
Phone: 609.652.4292
Fax: 609.626.3480

 

STAFF INFORMATION
Eleonora Carr, Interim Controller
Eleonora.Carr@stockton.edu
609-652-4292
   Carole Shivers, Tax Manager
Carole.Shivers@stockton.edu
609-626-6869
 
Christy Santiago, Accounting Manager
Christy.Santiago@stockton.edu
609-626-3610
  Andrew Fitzpatrick, Accountant
Andrew.Fitzpatrick@stockton.edu
609-652-4910
 
Jason Milewski, Accountant
Jason.Milewski@stockton.edu
609-626-3477
  Amanda Hiddemen, Accountant
Amanda.Hiddemen@stockton.edu
609-652-4854
 
Rebecca Michielli, Accountant
Rebecca.Michielli@stockton.edu
609-652-4930
  Louis Chevere, Accountant
Louis.Chevere@stockton.edu
609-652-4498