Go

Contact Us

Office of Admissions

The Office of Admissions is always no further than a phone call or email away. Stop in and say hello when you visit campus!

Location: Campus Center - 101
Telephone: 609-652-4261
Toll-free: 1-866-RSC-2885
Fax: 609-626-5541
E-mail: admissions@stockton.edu
Mail: 101 Vera King Farris Drive
Galloway NJ • 08205

Who's Who in the Office of Admissions?

John Iacovelli
Dean of Enrollment Management
Email:  john.iacovelli@stockton.edu

Alison Henry
Associate Dean of Enrollment Management
Email:  alison.henry@stockton.edu


Alisa Hogan
Associate Director of Admissions
Marketing and Communications
Email:  alisa.hogan@stockton.edu

Melvin Gregory
Coordinator of Minority Admissions
& Special Programs
Email:  melvin.gregory@stockton.edu

Steve Phillips
Coordinator of Transfer Admissions
Email:  steve.phillips@stockton.edu


Heather Medina
Assistant Director of Admissions
Email:  heather.medina@stockton.edu

Nelson Morales
Assistant Director of Admissions
Email:  nelson.morales@stockton.edu


Tracy Lisk
Assistant Director of Admissions
Email: tracy.lisk@stockton.edu
 

Jessica Henning
Assistant Director of Admissions
Email: jessica.henning@stockton.edu
 

Group Tours. If you would like to schedule a visit for your group, please submit this request form so we can best accommodate your needs.