Universal Stockton Header Stockton Home page Visitors Admissions Office Academic Affairs Search Stockton Stockton Site Map
Spacing Pixel

Alexandra Ripley

Love Divine, A
Warner, 1997

Reviews:

Joseph of Arimathea is the man who gave his own tomb to the crucified Jesus of Nazareth. He is a mysterious figure about whom little is known. In the tradition of The Robe and Ben Hur, Alexandra Ripley, the author who brought Margaret Mitchell's Scarlett O'Hara back to millions of readers worldwide, has written an extraordinary new epic depicting another unforgettable character. -Amazon.com

- Amazon.com , 12/19/2005

Authors & Reviews Home

[ Home | First Time Users | Purpose | What's New | Reviews ]

For Comments or questions regarding this web site, contact Fred Mench