Faculty & Staff

School of Education

FACULTY

Photo of Dr. Amy Ackerman

Amy Ackerman, Ph.D. (Florida State University)
Associate Professor of Instructional Technology  
Amy.Ackerman@stockton.edu

609-626-3518

Photo of Dr. Norma Boakes

Norma Boakes, Ed.D. (Temple University)
Associate Professor & Program Coordinator of Education    
Norma.Boakes@stockton.edu

609-652-4660

Photo of Dr. Ron Caro

Ron Caro, Ed.D. (Pepperdine University)
Assistant Professor of Education 
Ron.Caro@stockton.edu

609-652-4635

Photo of Dr. Darrell Cleveland

Darrell Cleveland, Ph.D. (University of North Carolina)
Associate Professor of Education 
Darrell.Cleveland@stockton.edu

609-652-4533
Office Hours M/W 1:30-5:30pm

Image of Dr. Susan Cydis

Susan Cydis, Ed.D. (Widener University)
Assistant Professor of Education
Susan.Cydis@stockton.edu
609-626-3819    

 

Priti Haria Ph.D. (University of Delaware)
Assistant Professor of Education
Priti.Haria@stockton.edu
609-652-4990

Photo of Dr. Harvey

Douglas Harvey, D.Ed. (Pennsylvania State University)
Associate Professor & Director of Instructional Technology  
Douglas.Harvey@stockton.edu
609-652-4770
 

Photo of Dr. Kimberly Lebak

Kimberly Lebak, Ed.D. (University of Pennsylvania)
Associate Professor of Education & Director of MAED 
Kimberly.Lebak@stockton.edu
609-626-6017

Photo of Dr. Jung Lee Jung Lee, Ph.D. (University of Wyoming)
Professor of Instructional Technology    
Jung.Lee@stockton.edu
609-652-4949  

Dr. Joseph J. Marchetti

Joe Marchetti, Ph.D. (University of Pennsylvania)
Professor of Education & Director of MAEL
Biography
Marchetti@stockton.edu  
609-652-4642  

Photo of Dr. Shelly Meyers

Shelly Meyers, Ed.D. (Nova Southeastern, Florida)
Associate Professor & Director of Special Education   
Shelly.Meyers@stockton.edu
609-626-6861  

John Quinn, Ed.D. (Pepperdine University)
Associate Professor of Education
John.Quinn@stockton.edu
609-626-6058
 

 Photo of Dr. George Sharp

George F. Sharp, Ed.D. (Nova Southeastern University)
Assistant Professor of Education 
George.Sharp@stockton.edu
609-626-6066
 
Office Hours: Before/After class & By Appointment

Photo of Dr. Lois Spitzer

Lois Spitzer, Ed.D. (Boston University)
Associate Professor of Education & ESL/BE Endorsement Programs
Lois.Spitzer@stockton.edu
609-652-4629

Photo of Dr. Ron Tinsley

Ron Tinsley, Ed.D. (Texas A&M University)
Associate Professor of Education   
Ron.Tinsley@stockton.edu
609-652-4931 

 

Meg White, Ed.D. (Northcentral University, AZ)
Assistant Professor of Education
meg.white@stockton.edu
609-626-6077

 

Chelsea Tracy-Bronson, C.A.S., M.A.
Instructor
Chelsea.Tracy-Bronson@stockton.edu
609-652-4495

ASSOCIATED FACULTY

Photo of Dr. Frank Cerreto

Frank Cerreto, Ed.D. (Rutgers, the State University)
Professor of Mathematics; mathematics, curriculum development, mathematics education, computer literacy, computer science 
Frank.Cerreto@stockton.edu
609-652-4631


Staff


Dr. Claudine Keenan - Dean of Education
Ed.D. University of Massachusetts, Amherst
(609) 652-4688
Claudine.Keenan@stockton.edu

Dr. John Gray - Assistant Dean of Education
Ed.D. Walden University
(609) 626-6812
John.Gray@stockton.edu 

Michael Hinman - Director Alternate Route
(609) 652-4519
altroute@stockton.edu

Kate Juliani - Education Counselor & Services Specialist
(609) 652-4424
kate.juliani@stockton.edu

Jeanne DelColle - Instructional Development & Strategic Partnerships Specialist
(609) 652-4916
jeanne.delcolle@stockton.edu


Karin Kallert - Office Manager
(609) 626-6883
Karin.Kallert@stockton.edu

Erin Rossell - Purchasing
(609) 626-3499
Erin.Rossell@stockton.edu

Wendy Sage - Certification
(609) 626-3584
Wendy.Sage@stockton.edu 

Karen DiGirolamo - Clerk Typist 
(609) 652-4688
karen.digirolamo@stockton.edu  
Lucia Spisak

(609) 652-4809
Lucia.Spisak@stockton.edu