Go

Team

William J. Hughes Center for Public Policy

 

     

Daniel J. Douglas
Director
William J. Hughes Center for Public Policy
Daniel.Douglas@stockton.edu

David L. Carr, Ph.D.
Director, Research and Policy Analysis
Professor of Political Science
David.Carr@stockton.edu

                                                               
Darryl Greer, Ph.D.
Senior Fellow
          Higher Education Strategic           Information & Governance
Darryl.Greer@stockton.edu
 

John Froonjian
Senior Research Associate
John.Froonjian@stockton.edu

 

Carl Golden
Senior Contributing Analyst
cgolden@comcast.net
 
 Deborah M. Figart, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor of Economics Contributing Policy Analyst
Deb.Figart@stockton.edu
   

Oliver Cooke, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics
Policy Scholar
Oliver.Cooke@stockton.edu

Darya Hrybava
Events and Communications Assistant
Darya.Hrybava@stockton.edu

Kevin Coopersmith 
     Clerk Typist      Kevin.Coopersmith@stockton.edu