BSNS Faculty

School of Business

Jean Abbott - Ed.D. (Wilmington University), Certified Public Accountant, Certified Insolvency and Restructuring Advisor, Certified Distressed Business Valuation, Assistant Professor of Business Studies: Managerial Hospitality Accounting, Financial Management II.

 

jean.abbott@stockton.edu 

Jennifer Tulio Barr - Ph.D. (Drexel University), Professor of Business Studies:  Marketing Research, Strategic Marketing, Current Topics in Marketing, Ads Fads & Consumer Culture.

 

jennifer.barr@stockton.edu 

 John Boyle - M.B.A. (Philadelphia University), Certified Public Accountant, Assistant Professor of Business Studies: Managerial and Financial Accounting, Business Taxation.

 

john.boyle@stockton.edu  

Michael Busler - Ph.D. (Drexel University), Professor of Business Studies:  Finance, Financial Institutions, Introduction to Financial Management, Game Theory, Graduate Managerial Economics, Graduate Financial Management.

 

michael.busler@stockton.edu 

Carla Cabarle - M.B.A.(Colorado State University), Certified Public Accountant, Associate Professor of Business Studies:  Accounting, Managerial Accounting, Cost Accounting with Computer Applications.

carla.cabarle@stockton.edu 

Jiajin (Sandy) Chen - Ph.D. (Baruch College, The City University of New York), Assistant Professor of Business Studies: Finance, Introduction to Financial Management 

jiajin.chen@stockton.edu 

Gurprit Chhatwal - Ph.D.  (Kansas State University), Certified Public Accountant, Associate Professor of Business Studies:  Accounting, Finance.

 

gurprit.chhatwal@stockton.edu 

Keith Diener - Ph.D. (Georgetown University), Assistant Professor of Law: Business Law I, Practical Business Ethics 

keith.diener@stockton.edu 

Gergory Fink - M.B.A. (Rutgers, The State University),  M.A. (The Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania), Certified Public Accountant, Certified Management Accountant, Professor Emertius of Business Studies: Accounting, Finance, Risk and Insurance.

gregory.fink@stockton.edu 


Sitki Gulten - Ph.D. (Rutgers Business School), Assistant Professor of Business Studies: Management Information Systems, Quantitative Business Methods

sitki.gulten@stockton.edu 

 

Diane Holtzman - Ed.D. (Nova Southeastern University); C.A.G.S. (Virginia Polytechnic University); Associate Professor of Business Studies: Management Skills, Organizational Behavior, Perspectives On New Jersey Communities, Marketing Prinicples, Consumer Behavior, Strategic Marketing.

diane.holtzman@stockton.edu 

Elain D. Ingulli - LL.D. (Temple University School of Law), Professor Emeritus of Business Law: Business Law, Legal Environment, Cyber Ethics/Computer Law, Gender Violence 

elaine.ingulli@stockton.edu 

Robert Kachur - M.B.A. (University of Richmond), Certified Public Accountant, Assistant Professor Emeritus of Business Studies: Managerial Accounting, Cost Accounting, Accounting Information System (AIS/ERP), Personal Financial Planning

robert.kachur@stockton.edu 

Phil Kening - M.B.A. (Southern Illinois University), Visiting Assistant Professor of Business Studies: Marketing Principles, Advertising, Director Marketing, Consumer Behavior and Marketing Analytics.

phil.kening@stockton.edu 

Jaemin Kim - Ph.D. (University of Mississippi), Assistant Professor of Business Studies: Business Policy and Strategies

jaemin.kim@stockton.edu

Robert. D. King - J.D. (Rutgers University School of Law), Professor Emeritus of Business Law: Business Law, Legal Environment, Law and Social Change, Law For Life.

robert.king@stockton.edu 

Warren Kleinsmith - Ph.D (Capella University), Assistant Professor of Business Studies: Financial Accounting, Managerial Accounting, Intermediate Accounting I, Accounting Analysis  for Managers.

warren.kleinsmith@stockton.edu

Ellen Kraft - Ph.D. (Auburn University), Associate Professor of Business Studies:  Operations Management, Quantitative Business Methods.

ellen.kraft@stockton.edu

Evonne J. Kruger - Ph.D. (Temple University), Associate Professor Emeritus of Business Studies: Strategic Management, Management Skills, Organizational Behavior.

evonne.kruger@stockton.edu 

Audrey Wolfson Latourette - J.D. (Temple University School of Law), Distinguished Professor of Business Law:  Business Law, Legal, Social and Ethical Environment of Business, Women and the Law, Computer Law and Ethics, Perspectives on Women, Women in Law, History and Literature, Ethics in Contemporary Society & Education Law.

audrey.latourette@stockton.edu

Lew Leitner - Ph.D. (State University of New York at Buffalo) Professor of Management and Senior Consultant and Training Specialist:  Senior Seminar in Management. 

LeitnerL@Stockton.edu 

Wei Xuan Li - Ph.D. (University of New Orleans) Associate Professor of Business Studies: Financial Management, Investments, and Financial Institutions and Markets. 

Wei-Xuan.Li@Stockton.edu

JoAnn McEnerney - M.B.A. (New York University), Certified Public Accountant, Assistant Professor of Business Studies: Accounting, Finance, Management.

joann.mcenerney@stockton.edu 

Amit Mukherjee - Ph.D. (Syracuse University), Associate Professor of Business Studies: Global Marketing, Techniques of Selling, Service Marketing.

amit.mukherjee@stockton.edu

Naz Onel - Ph.D. (Montclair State University), Assistant Professor of Business Studies: Marketing Principles, Consumer Behavior and Sustainability Marketing.

naz.onel@stockton.edu 

Whiton S. Paine - Ph.D. (University of Maryland), Associate Professor Emeritus of Business Studies: Consumer Behavior, Market Research, E-Marketing, Business and Marketing Ethics.

whiton.paine@stockton.edu

Barry Palatnik - Ed.D. CPA (North Central University), Assistant Professor of Business Studies: Accounting Information Systems, MIS For Accountants

barry.palatnik@stockton.edu 

 

Nora C. Palugod - Ph.D.  (University of Pittsburgh), M.P.I.A., Assistant Professor of Business Studies: International Business, Finance, Manager in the World Economy, Introduction to Management.

nora.palugod@stockton.edu 

John Pearlstein - Ph.D. (Temple University), Associate Professor:  Business Policies and Strategies; Entrepreneurial leadership.

john.pearlstein@stockton.edu

 

Leo Previti - J.D. (Rutgers University School of Law), Assistant Professor of Business Studies: Accounting and Financial Management

leo.previti@stockton.edu 

Michael Seda - D.B.A. (Argosy University), Assistant Professor of Business Studies: Taxation I, Investments, Intermediate Accounting I.

michael.seda@stockton.edu 

Emmanuel Small - Ph.D. (Eastern University), Assistant Professor of Business Studies: Introduction to Management, Organizational Behavior

emmanuel.small@stockton.edu 

Lei Song - Ph.D. (Drexel University), Assistant Professor of Business Studies: Marketing Principles, Marketing Research

lei.song@stockton.edu

Karen. L. Stewart - Ph.D. (University of Pittsburgh), Professor of Business Studies: Marketing Management, Advertising, Services Marketing, Marketing Ethics.

karen.stewart@stockton.edu 

Francis C. Thomas - M.B.A. (St. John's University), Certified Public Accountant, Personal Financial Specialist, Certified Management Accountant, Professor of Accounting and Finance: Finance, Accounting, Taxation, Investments, Financial Planning.

frank.thomas@stockton.edu

Marilyn E. Vito - M.B.A.  (Monmouth College), Certified Public Accountant, Certified Management Accountant, Associate Professor of Business Studies:  Accounting, Finance, Women's Studies.

marilyn.vito@stockton.edu

Jinghua (Carolyn) Wang - Ph.D. (Illinois Institute of Technology), Assistant Professor of Business Studies: Introduction to Financial Management, Financial Management for Accountants

wangj4@stockton.edu 

Jinchang Wang - Ph.D. (Georgia Institute of Technology) Professor of Business Studies:  Quatitative Business Methods, Operations Management, Management Information Systems.

jinchang.wang@stockton.edu

Charles Weeks - J.D. (Villanova University School of Law), Assistant Professor of Business Studies: Principles of Financial Planning, Estate Planning.

charles.weeks@stockton.edu

Kerrin Wolf - Ph.D. (University of Delaware), Assistant Professor of Business Law: Legal, Social, and Ethical Environment of Business, Health & Law Policy.

kerrin.wolf@stockton.edu

Arthur N. Worthington - Ed.D. (Fairleigh Dickinson University), Associate Professor of Business Studies:  Management.

arthur.worthington@stockton.edu 

Shaoping Zhao - Ph.D. (Pennsylvania State University), Professor of Business Studies:  Decision Analysis, Management Information Systems, Management Science.

shaoping.zhao@stockton.edu 

Program Details / Career Paths / Learning Goals / Curriculum Worksheets

Student Organizations / BSNS Faculty / Adjunct Professors