Travel

Administration and Finance

Travel

Procedures
Travel Procedure
Official Reception/Entertainment
FAQ for ARRTV Form
Travel Emergency Guidebook
Travel Incident Forms
 
Credit Card Agreement
Credit Card Guidelines
 
Stockton Seaview
Seaview Rates & Policies
*DO NOT USE YOUR COLLEGE CREDIT CARD AT SEAVIEW! Official Stockton business is now considered an in-house charge that the college will be billed for on a monthly basis.
 
Forms
2018 ARTV Authorization Request for Travel/Staff Training
2017 ARTV Authorization Request for Travel/Staff Training
Approval of Attendance Form
ARE Chartwells & Other Approval for Reception Entertainment
 
2018  Travel Expense Payment Voucher Reimbursement form
2017  Travel Expense Payment Voucher Reimbursement form
SASI Transportation Request Form
 
Waiver Forms
Waiver for Participation for Persons Over 18
Waiver for Travel for 100 Miles or Over From Campus
 
Domestic Travel
Domestic Per Diem Rates
Meals and Incidental Expenses
Frequent Destinations Standard Miles
 
Travel Contact Information
Travel Office Email
Travel@stockton.edu
 
Vehicle Reservation/Request
Information on Use of College Vehicles
VehicleRequest@stockton.edu | Complete this Form
 

Beth Brook, ARTV & ARE Assistance
Beth.Brook@stockton.edu| 609-626-3501

 
Bonnie Brittingham, ARE/Chartwells/Pcard postings
Bonnie.Brittingham@stockton.edu | 609-652-4570
 
Lori Koed, Travel Reimbursement T-Z, Pcard travel
Loraine.Koed@stockton.edu | 609-652-4552
 
Karen Lutgen, Travel Reimbursement A-S, Pcard travel
Karen.Lutgen@stockton.edu | 609-652-4745
 
 
 
Regina Rosenello, Travel Approver
Regina.Rosenello@stockton.edu | 609-626-6079
 
For help with the events form, contact the Affirmative Action / Ethics Office at 609-652-4693

Foreign Travel
International Travel for Faculty and Staff
Foreign Per Diem Rates
Meals & Incidental Expenses
Passport Information
Current Travel Warnings
International Procedures
Flow Chart