Office & Staff Information

Disbursement Services

Office & Staff Information

OFFICE INFORMATION
Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm Monday - Friday
Summer Office Hours: 8:00am - 5:15pm Monday - Thursday
Location: N-119
Phone: (609) 652-4271
Fax: (609) 626-3480

 

STAFF INFORMATION
Mary Hughes, Director of Disbursement Services, Travel, Banner Security Finance, Pcard Administrator
Mary.Hughes@stockton.edu
609-652-4784
   Regina Rosenello, Professional Services Specialist
Construction, Direct Pays, Contracts, SASI, Seaview, Advertising, Pcard Co-Administrator Assistant
Regina.Rosenello@stockton.edu
609-626-6079
 
Marlee Barbetto, Program Assistant
Invoices against PO O-Z; Pcard Goods
Marlee.Barbetto@stockton.edu
609-652-4271
  Karen Lutgen, Professional Services Specialist
Travel Reimb, Pcard Travel
Karen.Lutgen@stockton.edu
609-652-4745
 
Bonnie Brittingham, Program Assistant
Chargebacks: Chartwells, Copier, Ebsco, Pcard, Seaview, Advertising, Check/Direct Deposit, Pcard Invoices against PO A-N
Bonnie.Brittingham@stockton.edu
609-652-4570
  Lori Koed, Professional Services Specialist 
Pcard Travel, Pcard Co-Administrator Assistant
Loraine.Koed@stockton.edu
609-652-4552