Contact Us

Contact Us

 

 

Margaret Quinn

Director of Procurement & Contracting, Office N-115

Margaret.Quinn@stockton.edu  | 609-652-4744
 

Shawn Laidlaw

Procurement Manager,  Bid/RFP Information

Shawn.Laidlaw@stockton.edu | 609-652-4698
 
 

Mary Dowling

Contract Specialist,   Contracts Review

Mary.Dowling@stockton.edu | 609-652-5561
 

Jamie Morgan

Professional Service Specialist,  Bid Waivers

Jamie.Morgan@stockton.edu | 609-652-4325 x5907
 
 

Loraine Koed

Professional Services Specialist,  Compliance

Loraine.Koed@stockton.edu | 609-652-4552
 

Beth Brook

Professional Services Specialist,  Vendor Databases 

Beth.Brook@stockton.edu | 609-626-4325 x5900